Meet the Staff


Administration (more info here)  
Paula Izbicki Principal paula.izbicki@sau41.org
Anne Elser Special Education Administrator preK-6 anne.elser@sau41.org 
Nicole Tomaselli Curriculum Administrator K-6 nicole.tomaselli@sau41.org
Ann Robinson Secretary ann.robinson@sau41.org
Stephanie Sayer Secretary stephanie.sayer@sau41.org 

Preschool Teachers

Tina Langley Preschool Teacher christina.langley@sau41.org
Kimberly Cayot Preschool Teacher kimberly.cayot@sau41.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Nancy Lemay Kindergarten Teacher nancy.lemay@sau41.org
Christina Remick Kindergarten Teacher christina.remick@sau41.org 
Ashley Walker Kindergarten Teacher ashley.walker@sau41.org
Amy Young Kindergarten Teacher amy.young@sau41.org

First Grade Teachers
Jessica Cue jessica.cue@sau41.org
Jennifer Goldthwaite jennifer.goldthwaite@sau41.org
Ellen Roos Unger ellen.roos-unger@sau41.org 
Jennifer Hannon jennifer.hannon@sau41.org
Christine Roy christine.roy@sau41.org

Second Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers
Susan Lewis susan.lewis@sau41.org
Catherine Gardner catherine.gardner@sau41.org 
Matthew Ostrowski matthew.ostrowski@sau41.org
Julie Somorrostro julie.somorrostro@sau41.org
Michelle O’Brien michelle.obrien@sau41.org

Specialist Teachers
Penny Currier Technology Integration Specialist penny.currier@sau41.org
Dave Olszewski - Physical Education teacher david.olszewski@sau41.org
Leslie Russell - Art teacher - leslie.russell@sau41.org
Carrie Cormier - Music teacher carrie.cormier@sau41.org
Tara Happy - Environmental Science teacher tara.happy@sau41.org

Learning Commons
Sarah Proulx Media Specialist sarah.proulx@sau41.org
Joy Peterson Library/Media Assistant joy.peterson@sau41.org

Special Education
Brenda Golia Special Educator brenda.golia@sau41.org
Brittany Ducharme Special Educator brittany.ducharme@sau41.org
Karen Marinaccio Special Educator karen.marinaccio@sau41.org
Amy St. Hilaire, Special Educator amy.st.hilaire@sau41.org
Sophie LaJuenesse Sped Secretary sophia.lajeunesse@sau41.org

School Nurse  (603) 324-5965

Ellen Lencsak, Nurse Grades K-3 ellen.lencsak@sau41.org

Technical Support
William Aldrich william.aldrich@sau41.org

Guidance/Psychologist
MaryLee Walsh, School Counselor marylee.barnard@sau41.org
Amy St. Hilaire, School Psychologist amy.st.hilaire@sau41.org

Speech
Pamela Banks Speech/Language Pathologist pamela.banks@sau41.org
Sophie Merrill Sped Para, Speech sophie.merrill@sau41.org

Reading Team - The Reading Room's Website
Sandra Van Sciver Reading Specialist sandra.vansciver@sau41.org
Heather Nelson Reading Specialist heather.nelson@sau41.org
Nancy Kring-Burns Reading Specialist nancy.kring-burns@sau41.org 

Math Specialist
Susan Giles, Math Intervention Teacher susan.giles@sau41.org
Melanie White, Math Intervention Teacher melanie.white@sau41.org 

Support Staff
Elaine Brown elaine.brown@sau41.org 
Erin McMullen erin.mcmullen@sau41.org 
Kim Day kim.day@sau41.org
Linda Falcone linda.falcone@sau41.org 
Joan Gagnon joan.gagnon@sau41.org 
Susan LaRocque susan.larocque@sau41.org
Maureen McCarthy maureen.mccarthy@sau41.org 
Colette McWha Preschool Para colette.mcwha@sau41.org
Valerie McAfee valerie.mcafee@sau41.org 
Tracey Richardson tracey.richardson@sau41.org 
MaryBeth Williams marybeth.williams@sau41.org



Occupational Therapy (Shared with HUES)
Linda Lannin linda.lannin@sau41.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages
Kim Frye kimberly.frye@sau41.org

Kitchen
Amy Cassidy Food Service Manager
Terri Willard Food Service Worker
Cindy Tomer Food Service Worker

Maintenance
Chuck Stohl Maintenance Worker chuck.stohl@sau41.org
Dan Beaulier Custodian
Karen Decelle Custodian