HBMS Staff Directory




STAFF MEMBER  DEPARTMENT
E-MAIL
 Actis, Claire Para-educator  claire.actis@sau41.org
Anderson-Farwell, Carol Para-educator carol.anderson-farwell@sau41.org 
 Ball, Dorothy Math dorothy.ball@sau41.org
Barrett, Jessica French jessica.barrett@sau41.org
 Bill, LynHead Cook lyn.bill@sau41.org 
Buschmann, Allison  Physical Education allison.buschmann@sau41.org
 Campbell, Jennifer   Assistant Principal jennifer.campbell@sau41.org
 Capraro, Steve History  stephen.capraro@sau41.org
Carmelo, Mariel  Spanish mariel.carmeloruiz@sau41.org 
 Chase, Amy  English amy.chase@sau41.org
 Christman, Jen Student Services Mgr  jennifer.christman@sau41.org
Connelly, Susan
 History 
susan.connelly@sau41.org 
 Coutu, Karen Reading
 karen.coutu@sau41.org
 Delaney, Amanda Student Services Mgramanda.delaney@sau41.org
 DeLong, Kristi Para-educator kristi.delong@sau41.org
 DeRosa, Laura  History  laura.derosa@sau41.org
 DiZazzo, Lynn   English  lynn.dizazzo@sau41.org
Dod, Kerry  Guidance,  Grade 8kerry.dod@sau41.org 
 Doyle, Susan  Case Manager  susan.doyle@sau41.org
 Ellerin, Janice   Science  janice.ellerin@sau41.org
Elliott, Kerby
  English kerby.elliott@sau41.org 
 Ferrell, Alison  Para-educator alison.ferrell@sau41.org 
Flamino, YolandaAssistant Principalyolanda.flamino@sau41.org
Flaum, FannyPara- educatorfanny.flaum@sau41.org
Gershgorin, Leonid
 Reading leonid.gershgorin@sau41.org 
 Girzone, Tim  Principaltim.girzone@sau41.org 
Griffith, Pamela   Case Manager pamela.griffith@sau41.org 
 Hall, Katrina   Math  katrina.hall@sau41.org
 Johnson, Maryann Secretary  maryann.johnson@sau41.org
 Kinney, Susan  Library Media Specialist  susan.kinney@sau41.org
Lake, Joanne     Senior Secretary joanne.lake@sau41.org
 
 Lannin, Linda
 Occupational Therapist
 linda.lannin@sau41.org
 Lash, Janet  Spanish  janet.lash@sau41.org
 Leafe, Karla Speech Therapist 
 Mandragouras, Sheila  Nurse  sheila.mandragouras@sau41.org
 Meskell, Mark     Network Tech mark.meskell@sau41.org
MacLeod, Jennifer    
English
jennifer.macleod@sau41.org
 Minott, George Science george.minott@sau41.org
 Moore, Courtney Science   courtney,moore@sau41.org
 Nault, Elisabeth Band/Music elisabeth.nault@sau41.org
 Ouellette, Lynne 
 Art  lynne.ouellette@sau41.org
 Page, Christine   Case Manager  christine.page@sau41.org
 Palmer, Melissa    Psychologist      melissa.palmer@sau41.org
Pare, Tyler History tyler.pare@sau41.org 
Richard, Jason      Math    jason.richard@sau41.org 
Scaramellino, MichaelTech. Ed    michael.scaramellino@sau41.org
 Scarano, Rina     Secretary rina.scarano@sau41.org
 Shattuck, Jane     Para- educator jane.shattuck@sau41.org 
Simo, Alex  Physical Educationalex.simo@sau41.org 
 Sommer, WendyComputer Ed. wendy.sommer@sau41.org 
 Spencer, Nancy  Chorus/Music  nancy.spencer@sau41.org
 Swanson, Carol  Math  carol.swanson@sau41.org
 Turcotte, Kristine Guidance, Grade 7  kristine.turcotte@sau41.org
 Walbridge, Anne
 Para-educator anne.walbridge@sau41.org
 Werne, Kirsten  Math  kirsten.werne@sau41.org
 White, Erin  Health  erin.white@sau41.org
 Williamson.Katherine Science katherine.williamson@sau41.org