Staff/Department Directory

The list below is sortable by each heading.  Some departments also have web pages that can be accessed here.

English  |  Performing Arts  |  Science  |  Social Studies  | Wellness/PE  |  World Language
Showing 110 items
NameDepartmentPositionExtensionEmail @sau41.orgWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentPositionExtensionEmail @sau41.orgWeb
Bagtaz, Rebecca Special Education Case Manager 1137 rebecca.bagtaz@sau41.org Click Here 
Balfour, Becky Social Studies Teacher 1171 rebecca.balfour@sau41.org Click Here 
Ball, Dot Math Intervention Specialist Teacher  dot.ball@sau41.org Click Here 
Banville, Cathy Special Education Para Educator  cathy.banville@sau41.org  
Barbosa, Matthew Visual & Performing Arts Teacher 1191 matthew.barbosa@sau41.org Click Here 
Barnes, Richard Administration Principal 1103 richard.barnes@sau41.org  
Basbas, Alex World Language Teacher 1144 alex.basbas@sau41.org Click Here 
Bergeron, Rick Hollis PD SRO 1188 richard.bergeron@sau41.org  
Bixby, Lois Special Education Para Educator  lois.bixby@sau41.org  
Boggis, Don Physical Education Teacher 1189 don.boggis@sau41.org Click Here 
Breault, Dawn Student Services School Counselor 1129 dawn.breault@sau41.org  
Brown, Christina Math Teacher 1173 christina.brown@sau41.org Click Here 
Bumpus, Brian Athletics Assistant A.D. 1115 brian.bumpus@sau41.org  
Bumpus, Kristine  Senior Secretary 1111 kristine.bumpus@sau41.org  
Cahill, Cristin Student Services  1136 cristin.cahill@sau41.org  
Carson, Camille Science Teacher 1178 camille.carson@sau41.org  
Clark, Rod Science Department Head -Teacher 1176 rod.clark@sau41.org Click Here 
Cleary, Megan Science Teacher 1196 megan.cleary@sau41.org  
Cook, Nancy Student Services Psychologist 1127 nancy.cook@sau41.org  
Danis, Lisa English Teacher 1158 lisa.danis Click Here 
D'Attillio, Matt Special Education Para Educator  matthew.dattilio@sau41.org  
Del Signore, Bonnie Math Teacher 1182 bonnie.delsignore@sau41.org Click Here 
DiGennaro, Lauren Student Services Assistant Principal 1106 lauren.digennaro@sau41.org  
Ducharme, Kelly Nurse Nurse 1114 kelly.ducharme@sau41.org Health Office 
Duval, Clara Science Teacher 1201 clara.duval@sau41.org  
Duval, Trevor Social Studies Teacher 1147 trevor.duval@sau41.org Click Here 
Elliott, Morgan Special Education Para Educator  morgan.elliott@sau41.org  
Ellis, Christina  Social Studies Teacher 1170 christina.ellis@sau41.org Click Here 
Emerson, Kate Science Teacher 1197 kate.emerson@sau41.org Click Here 
Etten, Cole Math Teacher 1183 cole.etten@sau41.org  
Fauteux, Devin Computer & Technology Teacher 1196 devin.fauteux@sau41.org  
Flaherty, Victoria English Teacher 1148 victoria.flaherty@sau41.org Click Here 
Flamino, Yolanda Science Chemistry 1175 yolanda.flamino@sau41.org Click Here 
Foster, Heidi English Department Head - Teacher 1153 heidi.foster@sau41.org Click Here 
Fox McNeil, Amber Health Office Nurse 1134 amber.fox-mcneil@sau41.org Health Office 
Fox, Michael English Teacher 1159 michael.fox@sau41.org Click Here 
Frye, Kimberly ESOL Teacher 1203 kimberly.frye@sau41.org  
Furbush, Jeffrey  IT Specialist 1185 jeffrey.furbush@sau41.org  
Gadbois, Gerry Special Education Para Educator  gerry.gadbois@sau41.org  
Gamache, Bonnie Special Education Para Educator  bonnie.gamache@sau41.org  
Gilbert, David Math Teacher 1151 david.gilbert@sau41.org  
Given, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher 1167 jennifer.given@sau41.org Click Here 
Gray, John Maintenance Maintenance Supervisor 1113 john.gray@sau41.org  
Gray, Tracy Physical Education Teacher 1190 tracy.gray@sau41.org Click Here 
Grosse, Lauren English Teacher 1161 lauren.grosse@sau41.org Click Here 
Haight, Christine Special Education Reading Teacher 1155 christine.haight@sau41.org Click Here 
Hamilton, Heather English Teacher  heather.hamilton@sau41.org Click Here 
Hancock, Candice Family and Consumer Science Teacher 1133 candice.hancock@sau41.org Click Here 
Hasychak, Lara Special Education Para Educator  lara.hasychak@sau41.org  
Haynes, Linda Special Education Para Educator  linda.haynes@sau41.org  
Heaton, Christine Library Librarian 1126 christine.heaton@sau41.org Click Here 
Henderson, Katie Social Studies Teacher 1166 katherine.henderson@sau41.org Click Here 
Hersey, David School Counseling School Counselor 1119 david.hersey@sau41.org  
Hickey, Louise Special Education Para Educator  louise.hickey@sau41.org  
Hoey, Darcie Special Education Para Educator  darcie.hoey@sau41.org  
Illingworth, Lin English Teacher 1156 lin.illingworth@sau41.org Click Here 
Johannsen, Jamie Social Studies Teacher 1169 jamie.johannsen@sau41.org Click Here 
Joyce, Susan School Counseling School Counselor 1120 susan.joyce@sau41.org  
Klardie, Chantel School Counseling School Counselor 1123 chantel.klardie@sau41.org  
Kolb, Elizabeth  Math Teacher 1424 elizabeth.kolb@sau41.org Click Here 
Kolb, Shannon Special Education Speech Assistant 1157 shannon.kolb@sau41.org Click Here 
LaFrance, Nancy Special Education Para Educator  nancy.lafrance@sau41.org  
Lannin, Linda COOP District Occupational Therapist  linda.lannin@sau41.org  
Leonard, Tammy Math Teacher 1184 tammy.leonard@sau41.org Click Here 
MacFarline, Matthew World Language Teacher 1142 matthew.macfarline@sau41.org  
Madden, Melianie Special Education Cast Manager 1194 melanie.madden@sau41.org Click Here 
Maynard, KC School Counseling Counselor 1122 kathleen.maynard@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
McCormick, Elissa World Language Teacher 1199 elissa.mccormick@sau41.org Click Here 
McDaniel, Judy Math Teacher 1186 judith.mcdaniel@sau41.org Click Here 
Melim, Ann English Teacher 1160 ann.melim@sau41.org Click Here 
Mooers, Susan Math Teacher 1181 susan.mooers@sau41.org Click Here 
Nurse Health Office Nurse 1114 or 1134 hbhsnurse@sau41.org Health Office 
O'Brien, Gregory Social Studies Teacher 1149 gregory.obrien@sau41.org Click Here 
Oliverio, Meaghan Special Education Para Educator  meaghan.oliverio@sau41.org  
Ouellette, Bob Administration Assistant Principal 1105 bob.ouellette@sau41.org  
Pare, Claire English Teacher 1168 claire.pare@sau41.org Click Here 
Patel, Sarla Office Attendance Secretary 1110 sarla.patel@sau41.org  
Paul, Crystal Special Education Case Manager 1135 crystal.paul@sau41.org  
Pepper, Lina Visual & Performing Arts Teacher 1139 lina.pepper@sau41.org Click Here 
Perry, Eric Science Teacher 1433 eric.perry@sau41.org Click Here 
Perry, Nicole Special Education/English Teacher 1436 nicole.perry@sau41.org Click Here 
Piec, Alison Math Teacher 1187 alison.piec@sau41.org Click Here 
Plummer, Stacey Math Department Head - Teacher 1180 stacey.plummer@sau41.org Click Here 
Portu, Matthew Social Studies Teacher 1163 matthew.portu@sau41.org  
Randlett, Suzanne Special Education Special Education Secretary 1112 suzanne.randlett@sau41.org  
Risdal, Theressa School Counseling Department Head 1118 theressa.risdal@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
Robbins, Erin World Language Teacher 1145 erin.robbins@sau41.org Click Here 
Robinson, Milton Special Education Case Manager 1132 milton.robinson@sau41.org Click Here 
Roy-Faucher, Annie World Language Department Head - Teacher 1140 annie.roy-faucher@sau41.org Click Here 
Roy, Kristen World Language Teacher 1143 kristen.roy@sau41.org Click Here 
Rupp, Rhon Athletics Athletic Director 1116 rhon.rupp@sau41.org  
Sacco, Michelle Special Education Case Manager 1165 michelle.sacco@sau41.org Click Here 
Salamone, Marie English Teacher 1150 marie.salamone@sau41.org Click Here 
Saunders, Audra Visual & Performing Arts Teacher 1138 audra.saunders@sau41.org Click Here 
Smith, Kimberly Special Education Para Educator  kimberly.smith@sau41.org  
Spargo, Lorna Computer & Technology Teacher 1152 lorna.spargo@sau41.org  
Staub, Jennifer Social Studies Department Head -Teacher 1154 jennifer.staub@sau41.org Click Here 
St.Pierre, Maria Wellness Teacher 1192 maria.stpierre@sau41.org Click Here 
Sulin, Beth Student Services FIEMUS Director 1164 beth.sulin@sau41.org  
Thompson, Trudi Science Teacher 1177 trudi.thompson@sau41.org Click Here 
Tkaczyk, Frank Special Education Case Manager 1131 frank.tkaczyk@sau41.org Click Here 
Tomer, Ian Special Education Para Educator  ian.tomer@sau41.org  
Tyler, Carol SAU-41 Database Manager 1124 carol.tyler@sau41.org  
Umstead, Dave Visual & Performing Arts Department Head - Teacher 1172 dave.umstead@sau41.org Click Here 
Wallin, Lisa School Counseling Registrar 1117 lisa.wallin@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
Wilcox, Adam Science Teacher 1174 adam.wilcox@sau41.org Click Here 
Wilkins, Brenda Main Office Secretary 1109 brenda.wilkins@sau41.org  
Winslow, Rich School Counseling Counselor 1121 rich.winslow@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
Zeller, Amanda Administration Assistant Principal 1104 amanda.zeller@sau41.org  
Ziolkowski, Deb Special Education Para Educator  deb.ziolkowski@sau41.org  
Showing 110 items