Staff/Department Directory

The list below is sortable by each heading.  Some departments also have web pages that can be accessed here.

Computer Department  |  English  |  Performing Arts  |  Science  |  Social Studies  | Wellness/PE  |  World Language
Showing 101 items
NameDepartmentPositionExtensionEmail @sau41.orgWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentPositionExtensionEmail @sau41.orgWeb
Ainsworth-Brown, Nicole Special Education/English Teacher 160 nicole.ainsworth-brown@sau41.org Click Here 
Bagtaz, Rebecca Special Education Case Manager 402 rebecca.bagtaz@sau41.org Click Here 
Balfour, Becky Social Studies Teacher 276 rebecca.balfour@sau41.org Click Here 
Ball, Dot Math Intervention Specialist Teacher 322 dot.ball@sau41.org Click Here 
Banville, Cathy Special Education Para Educator  cathy.banville@sau41.org  
Barbosa, Matthew Visual & Performing Arts Teacher 360 matthew.barbosa@sau41.org Click Here 
Barnes, Richard Administration Principal 103 richard.barnes@sau41.org  
Basbas, Alex World Language Teacher 176 alex.basbas@sau41.org Click Here 
Bergeron, Rick Hollis PD SRO 335 richard.bergeron@sau41.org  
Bixby, Lois Special Education Para Educator  lois.bixby@sau41.org  
Boggis, Don Physical Education Teacher 346 don.boggis@sau41.org Click Here 
Breault, Dawn Special Education School Counselor 152 dawn.breault@sau41.org  
Brown, Christina Math Teacher 300 christina.brown@sau41.org Click Here 
Bumpus, Brian Athletics Assistant A.D. 380 brian.bumpus@sau41.org  
Bumpus, Kristine  Senior Secretary 105 kristine.bumpus@sau41.org  
Carson, Camille Science Teacher 309 camille.carson@sau41.org  
Clark, Rod Science Department Head -Teacher 305 rod.clark@sau41.org Click Here 
Cleary, Megan Sience Teacher 371 megan.cleary@sau41.org  
Cook, Nancy  Psychologist 147 nancy.cook@sau41.org  
Danis, Lisa English Teacher 408 lisa.danis Click Here 
D'Attillio, Matt Special Education Para Educator 251 matthew.dattilio@sau41.org  
Deegan, Heather English Teacher 275 heather.deegan@sau41.org Click Here 
Del Signore, Bonnie Math Teacher 322 bonnie.delsignore@sau41.org Click Here 
Ducharme, Kelly Nurse Nurse 137 kelly.ducharme@sau41.org Health Office 
Duval, Trevor Social Studies Teacher 201 trevor.duval@sau41.org Click Here 
Elliott, Morgan Special Education Para Educator  morgan.elliott@sau41.org  
Ellis, Christina  Social Studies Teacher 429 christina.ellis@sau41.org Click Here 
Emerson, Kate Science Teacher 373 kate.emerson@sau41.org Click Here 
Etten, Cole Math Teacher  cole.etten@sau41.org  
Flamino, Yolanda Science Chemistry 304 yolanda.flamino@sau41.org Click Here 
Foster, Heidi English Department Head - Teacher 274 heidi.foster@sau41.org Click Here 
Fox McNeil, Amber Health Office Nurse 185 amber.fox-mcneil@sau41.org Health Office 
Fox, Michael English Teacher 223 michael.fox@sau41.org Click Here 
Frye, Kimberly ESOL Teacher  kimberly.frye@sau41.org  
Furbush, Jeffrey  IT Specialist 285 jeffrey.furbush@sau41.org  
Gadbois, Gerry Special Education Para Educator  gerry.gadbois@sau41.org  
Gamache, Bonnie Special Education Para Educator  bonnie.gamache@sau41.org  
Given, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher 273 jennifer.given@sau41.org Click Here 
Gray, John Maintenance Maintenance Supervisor 172 john.gray@sau41.org  
Gray, Tracy Physical Education Teacher 352 tracy.gray@sau41.org Click Here 
Grosse, Lauren English Teacher 225 lauren.grosse@sau41.org Click Here 
Haight, Christine Special Education Reading Teacher 152 christine.haight@sau41.org Click Here 
Hancock, Candice Family and Consumer Science Teacher 158 candice.hancock@sau41.org Click Here 
Hasychak, Lara Special Education Para Educator  lara.hasychak@sau41.org  
Haynes, Linda Special Education Para Educator 251 linda.haynes@sau41.org  
Heaton, Christine Library Librarian 207 christine.heaton@sau41.org Click Here 
Henderson, Katie Social Studies Teacher 271 katherine.henderson@sau41.org Click Here 
Hickey, Louise Special Education Para Educator  louise.hickey@sau41.org  
Hoey, Darcie Special Education Para Educator  darcie.hoey@sau41.org  
Illingworth, Lin English Teacher 221 lin.illingworth@sau41.org Click Here 
Johannsen, Jamie Social Studies Teacher 275 jamie.johannsen@sau41.org Click Here 
Kolb, Elizabeth  Math Teacher 424 elizabeth.kolb@sau41.org Click Here 
Kolb, Shannon Special Education Speech Assistant 153 shannon.kolb@sau41.org Click Here 
LaFrance, Nancy Special Education Para Educator 270 nancy.lafrance@sau41.org  
Lannin, Linda COOP District Occupational Therapist  linda.lannin@sau41.org  
Leonard, Tammy Math Teacher 321 tammy.leonard@sau41.org Click Here 
MacFarline, Matthew World Language Teacher 174 matthew.macfarline@sau41.org  
Madden, Melianie Special Education Cast Manager 370 melanie.madden@sau41.org Click Here 
Maynard, KC School Counseling Counselor 129 kathleen.maynard@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
McCormick, Elissa World Language Teacher 413 elissa.mccormick@sau41.org Click Here 
McDaniel, Judy Math Teacher 327 judith.mcdaniel@sau41.org Click Here 
Melim, Ann English Teacher 224 ann.melim@sau41.org Click Here 
Milette, Victoria English Teacher 406 victoria.milette@sau41.org Click Here 
Mooers, Susan Math Teacher 318 susan.mooers@sau41.org Click Here 
Nurse Health Office Nurse 137 or 185 hbhsnurse@sau41.org Health Office 
O'Brien, Gregory Social Studies Teacher 203 gregory.obrien@sau41.org Click Here 
Oliverio, Meaghan Special Education Para Educator  meaghan.oliverio@sau41.org  
Ouellette, Bob Administration Assistant Principal 356 bob.ouellette@sau41.org  
Pare, Claire English Teacher 406 claire.pare@sau41.org Click Here 
Patel, Sarla Office Attendance Secretary 102 sarla.patel@sau41.org  
Paul, Crystal Special Education Case Manager 160 crystal.paul@sau41.org  
Pepper, Lina Visual & Performing Arts Teacher 170 lina.pepper@sau41.org Click Here 
Perry, Eric Science Teacher 433 eric.perry@sau41.org Click Here 
Piec, Alison Math Teacher 332 alison.piec@sau41.org Click Here 
Plummer, Stacey Math Department Head - Teacher 317 stacey.plummer@sau41.org Click Here 
Raymond, Rich SAU-41 Network Administrator  richard.raymond@sau41.org  
Risdal, Theressa School Counseling Department Head 129 theressa.risdal@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
Robbins, Erin World Language Teacher 177 erin.robbins@sau41.org Click Here 
Robinson, Milton Special Education Case Manager 153 milton.robinson@sau41.org Click Here 
Roy-Faucher, Annie World Language Department Head - Teacher 171 annie.roy-faucher@sau41.org Click Here 
Roy, Kristen World Language Teacher 175 kristen.roy@sau41.org Click Here 
Rupp, Rhon Athletics Athletic Director 368 rhon.rupp@sau41.org  
Sacco, Michelle Special Education Case Manager 270 michelle.sacco@sau41.org Click Here 
Salamone, Marie English Teacher 216 marie.salamone@sau41.org Click Here 
Saunders, Audra Visual & Performing Arts Teacher 163 audra.saunders@sau41.org  
Smith, Kimberly Special Education Para Educator  kimberly.smith@sau41.org  
Spargo, Lorna Computer & Technology Teacher 217 lorna.spargo@sau41.org  
Staub, Jennifer Social Studies Department Head -Teacher 218 jennifer.staub@sau41.org Click Here 
St.Pierre, Maria Wellness Teacher 248 maria.stpierre@sau41.org Click Here 
Sulin, Beth  FIEMUS Director 249 beth.sulin@sau41.org  
Thompson, Trudi Science Teacher 307 trudi.thompson@sau41.org Click Here 
Tkaczyk, Frank Special Education Case Manager 386 frank.tkaczyk@sau41.org Click Here 
Tomer, Ian Special Education Para Educator  ian.tomer@sau41.org  
Tyler, Carol SAU-41 Database Manager 121 carol.tyler@sau41.org  
Umstead, Dave Visual & Performing Arts Department Head - Teacher 324 dave.umstead@sau41.org Click Here 
Wallin, Lisa School Counseling Registrar 128 lisa.wallin@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
Wilcox, Adam Science Teacher 301 adam.wilcox@sau41.org Click Here 
Wilkins, Brenda Main Office Secretary 106 brenda.wilkins@sau41.org  
Winslow, Rich School Counseling Counselor 124 rich.winslow@sau41.org School Counseling Website 
Zeller, Amanda Administration Assistant Principal 226 amanda.zeller@sau41.org  
Ziolkowski, Deb Special Education Para Educator  deb.ziolkowski@sau41.org  
Showing 101 items