Special Education Staff

Name

School

Position

Email Address

Karen Kulick RMMS Coordinator karen.kulick@sau41.org
Bonnie Skogsholm
CSDA Coordinator bonnie.skogsholm@sau41.org

RMMS School Psychologist
Cheryl Finn
CSDA/RMMS School Psychologist cheryl.finn@sau41.org
Andrea Martel CSDA Case Manager andrea.martel@sau41.org
Sarah Griffin CSDA Case Manager sarah.griffin@sau41.org
Jaime Matylewski CSDA Case Manager jaime.matylewski@sau41.org
Amanda Bent
RMMS Case Manager amanda.bent@sau41.org
Stephanie Rogers
RMMS Case Manager stephanie.rogers@sau41.org
Jenny Dalo RMMS Case Manager jenny.dalo@sau41.org
Lea Kamen
RMMS Speech lea.kamen@sau41.org
Colleen Ciccariello CSDA Speech colleen.ciccariello@sau41.org
Shannon Dwyer RMMS Reading Specialist shannon.dwyer@sau41.org
Betsey Trombly     CSDA Reading Specialist betsey.trombly@sau41.org
Marcia Bruseo RMMS/CSDA OT marcia.bruseo@sau41.org
Ruth Bobich  RMMS Sp. Ed. Secretary
ruth.bobich@sau41.org
Cindy Ullrich  
CSDA
 Sp. Ed. Secretary cindy.ullrich@sau41.org